We are sincerely glad to welcome you at our website in the World Wide Web.

«Global Trans Cargo » - is a dynamically developing transport company, operating all around the world. Great experience and well coordinated team work help us to provide services of high level in the field of cargo transportation. Experienced managers render services of all-inclusive and complex logistics which allows us to render services of high quality in all fields of cargo transportation.

The company renders full service in the field of cargo delivery all around the world, including "door to door" delivery. «Global Trans Cargo» deals with all kinds of transportation, including multimodal transportation and development of the most efficient schemes of delivery of cargos of any amount.  Multimodal transportation is one of the key fields of activity of our company. The main priority of the company is a comprehensive approach to the work with each client.

The range of «Global Trans Cargo» services includes:

  • Air transportation;
  • Sea container transportation;
  • Railroad transportation;
  • Trucking;
  • Multimodal transportation;
  • Transportation of consolidated cargoes;
  • International transportation;
  • Transportation within Russia;
  • "Door to door" delivery.

Specialists of «Global Trans Cargo» are constantly tracing changes at the freight services market which allows us to react promptly to new conditions.

We are ready to offer each client different ways of delivery with minimal consume of time and money. The policy of our company is flexibility and individual approach in work with each customer. We don't settle universal schemes of cooperation for everyone; on the contrary, we take into account individual requests of our clients and work out optimal decisions in compliance with them. We cooperate with members of all business fields.

The philosophy of the company is high quality of service for cargo owners during international transportations and transportations within Russia, during transportation of general and consolidated cargoes etc., reliability, responsibility, constant improvement of all fields of activity and individual approach to every customer.

Principle of work of the company consists in development of new logistic schemes and improvement of already existing ones in compliance with needs of each customer.

The aim of our company is to establish long and mutually profitable partnership
Copyright © 2009   Rambler's Top100

Главная » О компании »

 

О компании


 

Мы искренне  рады приветствовать Вас на страницах нашего сайта во Всемирной Сети Интернета.

 Global Trans Cargo - динамично развивающаяся транспортная компания, осуществляющая свою деятельность по всему миру. Богатый опыт и слаженная командная работа  помогают нам обеспечить высокий уровень обслуживания в сфере транспортировки грузов. Опытные менеджеры оказывают услуги по комплексной и сложной логистике, что позволяет нам оказывать качественные услуги по всем видам грузоперевозок.

Компания оказывает полный спектр услуг по доставке грузов по всему земному шару, включая доставку «от двери до двери» . «Global Trans Cargo» осуществляет все виды перевозок, включая мультимодальные перевозки,  и разработку наиболее эффективных схем доставки грузов любых объемов. Мультимодальные перевозки - одна из ключевых сфер деятельности нашей компании. Основной приоритет фирмы - комплексный подход к работе с каждым клиентом.

Спектр услуг «Global Trans Cargo» включает в себя:

  • авиаперевозки грузов;
  • морские контейнерные перевозки;
  • железнодорожные перевозки;
  • автоперевозки;
  • мультимодальные перевозки;
  • перевозки сборных грузов;
  • международные перевозки;
  • внутрироссийские перевозки;
  • доставку «от двери до двери».

Специалисты «Global Trans Cargo» постоянно отслеживают изменения на рынке транспортных услуг, что позволяет нам оперативно реагировать на новые условия.

Каждому клиенту мы готовы предложить различные варианты доставки груза с минимальной затратой времени и средств. Политикой нашей компании, является "гибкость" и индивидуальный подход в работе с каждым заказчиком. Мы не устанавливаем универсальных схем взаимоотношений для всех, а наоборот, учитываем индивидуальные требования клиентов, и в соответствии с ними разрабатываем оптимальные решения. Мы сотрудничаем с представителями всех сфер бизнеса.

Философия компании - высокое качество обслуживания грузовладельцев при международных и внутрироссийских перевозках, при перевозке сборных и цельных грузов и т. д., надежность, ответственность, постоянное совершенствование всех сфер деятельности и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.

Принцип работы компании заключается в разработке новых и оптимизации существующих логистических схем, в соответствии с потребностями каждого клиента.

Цель нашей компании - создание длительных и взаимовыгодных партнерских отношений.

Global Trans Cargo - Мы не стоим на месте!

Copyright © 2009   Rambler's Top100